85th General Assembly on “Meronk” (H1 Satellite TV Channel)

meronk

We are very pleased to inform you that the Armenian television program Meronk, has dedicated a segment to AGBU’s 85th General Assembly in Aleppo, which took place this past October. It will be aired on Armenia’s H1 TV channel via satellite on Friday, December 19 at 01:00 am (Yerevan time), which is:

  • Thurs. 11:00 pm in Beirut,
  • Thurs. 10:00 pm in Paris,
  • Thurs. 04:00pm in New York, and
  • Thurs. 01:00pm in Los Angeles.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s