Praise for Armenian Virtual College from Chile

We received the following comment on an article publish in Ararat Magazine about the AGBU Armenian Virtual College.

We were very happy to hear that students around the world are benefiting from this unique online school:

Voghchuyn! [Hello and kisses!]

I’ve been studying at the Armenian Virtual College for the last two years and I’m so happy I found it!

The courses are very interesting and the academic level is very good. I studied Eastern Armenian, Armenian Music & Culture, and Armenian History. Through all this I became more aware of the Armenian Culture and learned to love and to feel a part of it.

I have two semesters ahead to graduate, and I feel so exited every time I begin a semester …

I would like to spread the word: It’s true!

Armenian Virtual College is doing a great job teaching Armenian Language, History and Culture around the globe!!

Cheers!!!
Gal Tamir
Santiago de Chile, Chile

To learn more about AVC, please visit avc-agbu.org

Leave a Reply

